Member, Entity Location Description Website
Abdulaziz Albrek KSA Developer هجول يا شنب https://twitter.com/albrekTv
Abdullah Al-Dossari KSA Co-Founder Desert Tec, Youtube Personality http://unseen-project.com/
Abdullah Hamed KSA Co-Founder GameTako, Lumba http://www.indiesaudi.com/
Abdullah Konash KSA Co-Founder Hako Games, Areeb World http://abdullahkonash.com/
After Work Games UAE Game Dev Studio http://afterworkgames.ae/
Ahmad Jadallah KSA Director of Development at SemaphoreLab http://www.jadallah.net/
Ahmed Al Haddad KSA Co-Founder Hako Games, Areeb World http://www.ah.sa/
Ahmed Al-Safar Germany Co-Founder Play 3arabi https://twitter.com/a_alsafar
Ahmed Shbli Kuwait Founder Compass Games http://shbli.com/
Ahmed Al-Thanhani UAE Co-Founder Afterworks Games https://twitter.com/Code_87
Ameen Altajer Bahrain Founder Bahrain Gamedev Community http://www.ps3code.com/
Ammar Al-Sharikh KSA Game Dev Jungle Waterfalls http://alsharekh.net/
Arabic Game Developer Network Int. Blog of Accomplished Developers http://www.agdn-online.com/
Arcade Arab Lebanon Community https://twitter.com/ArabArcade
Areeb World KSA MMORPG Developed by Remal_IT http://www.areebworld.com/
AYA Games Co KSA Mobile Game Dev Studio https://twitter.com/AYAGamesCo
Bahrain Game Dev Community Bahrain Game Dev Community http://bgd.enginetechnologies.net/
Basma Mariki KSA Game Artist https://twitter.com/Basmariki
Bug Games Jordan Game Studio by Danar Kayfi http://bug-games.net/
CG-Interactive/td> UAE Game Studio by Fayez Barakji http://cg-interactive.com/
Compass Games Kuwait Game Studio by Ahmed Shbli http://compassgames.net/
Creability UAE Game Studio by Tariq Ghandour https://www.facebook.com/creabilitygames
Danar Kayfi Jordan Founder Bug Games https://twitter.com/DanarKayfi
Dead Gear Bahrain Game by Ameen Al-Tajer http://www.deadgeargame.com/
Dereliktgames KSA Game Dev https://dereliktgames.wordpress.com/
Desert Tec KSA Game DevStudio by Abdullah Al-Dosari & Fahd Al-Sajer https://dereliktgames.wordpress.com/
Dorgam Games KSA Game Studio http://www.dorgamgames.com/
E.Province Game Devs KSA KSA Eastern Province Meetup group/td> http://www.meetup.com/Eastern-Province-Game-Developers/
Ehab Subahi UAE Game Developer, Jump Rope نط الحبل https://twitter.com/ESubahi/
Empire Studios Bahrain Game Studio http://empirestudios.bh/
Essam Al-Ghamdi KSA Musician http://agentwhiskers.com/
Fadi Abdul Hadi Jordan Senior Gamedev https://twitter.com/fadoosher
Fahd Al-Sajer KSA Founder Desert Tec https://twitter.com/FAHDALSAJER
Faisal Al-Kubaisi Qatar Co-Founder Space Crescent https://twitter.com/QatariGameDev
Fakhra Mansouri KSA Founder Hybrid Humans https://twitter.com/HybridHuman_
Farah Arif KSA Accomplished Artist, Animator, GCON https://twitter.com/Farah_Arif
Faris Mohammed KSA Game Developer, Gravity Error http://gravityerror.com/
Falafel Games Int. Game Studio, Publisher http://www.falafel-games.com/
Funktion KSA Game Developer Group http://funktion.ga/
GameCooks Lebanon Game Dev Studio https://twitter.com/GameCooks
Game Dev Jeddah KSA Game Dev Community http://www.meetup.com/Game-Dev-Jeddah/
Game Jam Bahrain Bahrain Annual Game Jam GCC/Bahrain https://twitter.com/GameJam_BH
Game Tako MENA Largest active Game Dev Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/gametakoDevs
Gaming Task Force Jordan TBA http://www.gamingtaskforce.com/
Ghost in a Bottle MENA Game Studio by Firas Assaad http://www.octopuscityblues.com/
GIRNAAS Qatar Development Studio http://www.girnaas.com/
Golden Sands KSA Game Dev Studio http://golden-sands-studio.blogspot.com/
Hako Games KSA Game Dev Studio http://www.hakogames.com/
Hamad Al-Hasan Bahrain Game Development Consultant http://www.alhasanstudio.com/
Happiest Dark Corner KSA Game Studio by Tariq Mukhttar http://happiestdarkcorner.com/
Homam Bahnassi Canada Co-Founder IN|Framez Technology https://twitter.com/homambahnassi
Hybrid Humans UAE Game Studio by Fakhra Mansouri http://hybridhumans.ae/
Ibrahem Swaid UAE Artist, Jump Rope نط الحبل http://holypixels.blogspot.com/
Ibtikar Technologies KSA Development Studio http://ibtikar.net.sa/
IN|Framez Technology Canada Game Studio founded by Bahnassi http://inframez.com/
Jordan Gaming Lab Jordan init. to support devs, companies http://gaminglab.jo/jo/
Khadija UAE Artist, Animator https://twitter.com/DejayzJunk
Lebnan Nader Lebanon Co-Founder GameCooks Studio https://twitter.com/LebnanNader
Light Studio نقش الضوء KSA Design, software, animation studio https://twitter.com/LightStudioAr
Lumba KSA Game Studio, Tribal Wars http://lum.ba/
Maysalward Jordan Game Studio https://www.maysalward.com/
Moving Dimensions KSA Game Studio http://moving-dimensions.com/home_ar.php
Morocco Game Dev Morocco Game Community http://moroccangamedevelopers.org/
NA3M Games Jordan Game Studio http://www.na3m.com/
Naserano KSA Game Devloper http://naserano.com/
Nawaf Taleb KSA Game Developer, "Promise" Game https://twitter.com/MuteCityHD
Nona4 UAE Founder Maysalward https://twitter.com/xXnono4Xx
Nour Khrais Jordan Founder Maysalward https://twitter.com/nourkhrais
Omar N. Enezi KSA Writer http://www.one-quill.com/
Osama Deep Turkey Co-founder Red Shark Studio http://www.osamadeep.com/
Osama Hussain Morocco Co-founder of @MoroccanGameDev http://moroccangamedevelopers.org/
Play 3arabi Jordan Game Publisher http://www.play3a.com/
q8geeks Kuwait Dev Commuunity http://q8geeks.org/
Radwan Kasmiya China Co-Founder Falafel Games https://twitter.com/r_kasmiya
Rani Hasan Jordan Founder Tarboosh Games https://twitter.com/ranihasan
Red Shark Studio Jordan Game Dev Studio Co-Founded by Osama Deep http://www.redsharkstudio.com/
Reem Team KSA Game Dev Studio http://www.team-reem.com/
Reine Abbas Lebanon Co-Founder Wixel Studios, Artist http://reineabbas.com/
Remal IT KSA Development Studio http://remal.com/
Renoa KSA Artist http://baskoot.fatafeet.net/
Samer Abbas Jordan Co-Founder Play 3arabi, Game Tako Community https://twitter.com/Saemon
Sami Khanfor KSA Founder Reem Team, Co-founder Jeddah Gamedev Community https://twitter.com/samikhanfor
Sara Al-Zahrani KSA Founder Jeddah Gamedev Community https://twitter.com/ZahraniSara
SaraMD KSA Accomplished Artist, GCON https://twitter.com/SaraM_D
Semanoor KSA Development Studio http://www.semanoor.com.sa/
Semaphore Labs KSA Game Development Studio http://www.semaphorelab.com/
Sheikh Studios KSA Game Dev Studio http://sheikhstudios.weebly.com/
Shihab Aldeen UAE Animator / character designer / storyboard artist / comic artist https://twitter.com/shihabaldeen
Space Crescent Qatar Game Dev Studio, Hamad & Sahar http://spacecrescent.com/
Tarboosh Games UAE Gamedev http://www.tarbooshgames.com/
Tariq Mukhttar KSA Gamedev https://twitter.com/as3adya
Tasneem KSA Co-founder, organizer GCON https://twitter.com/Tasneem_S_A
The Wall Games Morocco Game Studio http://www.thewallgames.com/
Unseen KSA Game by Desert Tec http://unseen-project.com/AR/
Vincent Ghossoub Hangzhou Part of Falafel Games Studio http://www.falafel-games.com/
Wessam Bahnassi Canada Co-Founder IN|Framez Technology https://twitter.com/wbahnassi
Wixel Studios Lebanon Studio by Reine Abbas & Ziad Feghali http://www.wixelstudios.com/
Yazan Rouad Jordan Co-Founder Red Shark Studio https://twitter.com/Yazan_Rouad
Ziad Feghali Lebanon Co-Founder Wixel Studios https://twitter.com/zixofranic
gamedevmap Int. Map Locations http://www.gamedevmap.com/index.php