Date Location Event Link
2014, October Riyadh Gamers Day ---
2014, October Bahrain IGN ---
2015, March 24-25 Riyadh Riyadh Game Show http://riyadhgameshow.com/
2015, April 26-27 Riyadh Saudi Mobile Expo http://www.saudimobileconference.com/
2015, September 10-12 Dubai Games Middle East https://www.facebook.com/gamesmiddleeast/
2015, September 17-19 Riyadh Gamers Day http://www.gamersday.com/
2015, October 2-3 Bahrain IGN Con http://ignconvention.com/bahrain/
2015, October 8-9 Dubai MEGACON http://megcon.me/
2015, October 16-17 Abu Dhabi IGN Con http://ignconvention.com/ad/
2015, October 17-18 Jordan Jordan Gaming Summit https://twitter.com/GamingSummitJO
2015, November 3-4 Dubai Dubai World Game Expo http://www.gameexpo.ae/
2015, November 6-7 Dubai Game Evolution http://www.gameexpo.ae/
2015, November 29-30 Riyadh GCON Riyadh http://gcon-sa.com/
2015, December 1-3 Oman I-Tech Expo http://muscat-expo.com/itech/
2015, December 8-9 Khobar GCON Khobar http://gcon-sa.com/
2015, December 14-16 Riyadh ArabNET https://arabnet.me/conference/riyadh/
2016, January 11-12 Algeria The Arab Mobile Challenge (AMC) http://www.arabmobilechallenge.com/
2016, January 29-31 Abu Dhabi Global Game Jam http://globalgamejam.org/2016/jam-sites/uae-hybrids-global-game-jam
2016, February 18-20 Kuwait Q8CON https://www.facebook.com/Q8CON-179643132183167/
2016, March 1-3 Lebanon ArabNET https://arabnet.me/conference/beirut/
2016, April 7-9 Dubai ComiCon http://www.mefcc.com/
2016, April 7-8 Lebanon MENA Games http://menagames.com/
2016, April 21-23 Riyadh True Gaming Expo http://tgxpo.com/
2016, April 26 Dammam AVIF http://avif-sa.com/
2016, April 28-30 Kuwait GX 2016 http://www.fikraevents.com
2016, April 28-30 Jeddah Ejadah Creative Economy http://www.ejadahcon.com
2016, September 2-4 MENA Zanga Game Jam http://www.gamezanga.com/
2016, September 9-10 Abu Dhabi The District AMAZE Popup http://thedistrict.me/
2016, October 15-16 Casablanca Maghreb Game Conference http://www.maghrebgame.com/
2016, October 21-22 Bahrain IGN Con http://ignconvention.com/bahrain/
2016, October 28-29 Riyadh Gamers Day http://www.gamersday.com/
2016, November 1-3 Casablanca Devoxx Morocco https://devoxx.ma/
2016, November 12 Jordan Jordan Gaming Summit https://twitter.com/GamingSummitJO
2016, December 12-14 Riyadh ArabNET https://arabnet.me/conference/riyadh/
2016, December 27 Riyadh AVIF http://avif-sa.com/
2017, January 20-21 Abu Dhabi Global Game Jam http://globalgamejam.org/2017/jam-sites/uae-hybrids-global-game-jam
2017, February 16-18 Jeddah ComiCon http://saudicomiccon.com
2017, March 21-22 Dubai Digital Game Conference http://www.dgcgames.com/
2017, May 10-11 Abu Dhabi World Game Expo http://www.gameexpo.ae/
2017, August 14-20 Riyadh Hakaya Misk https://misk.org.sa/hakaya-misk-2/
2017, September 14-16 Jeddah Gamers Con https://twitter.com/GamersConSA
2017, September 22-24 MENA Zanga Game Jam http://www.gamezanga.com/
2017, October 5-7 Riyadh Hackathon Arabia https://twitter.com/HackathonArabia
2017, October 11-14 Riyadh Gamer's Day http://www.gamersday.com/
2017, October 20-21 Bahrain IGN Con http://ignconvention.com/bahrain/
2017, November 11 Jordan Jordan Gaming Summit https://twitter.com/GamingSummitJO
2017, November 23-25 Kuwait IGN Con http://ignconvention.com
2017, November 23-25 Riyadh Comic Con Arabia https://twitter.com/comicconarabia
2017, November 23-25 UAE Games Con https://www.me-gamescon.com
2017, December Oman IGN Con http://ignconvention.com
2017, December 11-13 Riyadh ArabNET https://arabnet.me/conference/riyadh/
2017, Febtober Riyadh Manga Con https://twitter.com/MangaConSA
2018, January 26-28 --- Global Game Jam https://globalgamejam.org/
2018, March 1-3 Bahrain GCC Game Conference ---
2018, March 14-17 Jeddah IGN Con http://me.ign.com/ar/ign-convention/118523/news/mwtmr-igncon-qdm-l-lmmlk-lrby-lswdy
2018, April 12-13 Dubai DGC Games http://www.dgcgames.com/